Interrupting the weather for a second: A brief ‘CTB’ update

Posted on August 16, 2011 by

0


Due to snow and loss of internet issues, a few planned posts have had to be postponed. However, I should have photos and impressions of my recent trip to Melbourne up either tomorrow or the next day, having finally managed to get the photos uploaded to my computer. The delay has one good point in that I can now comment on what I observed on the trip with the ideas that have been put forward in the draft Central City Plan on my mind, such as the planned light rail system. Until then please keep safe in this terrible weather, wherever you are.

Below is a photo I took (on a cold dreary day) of a light rail/tram stop in a pedestrian mall in inner-city Melbourne to keep you happy.

 

Posted in: General